• Wisconsin School Musician Advertising Partners

Advertising Information

Links to Products and Services
Billings Piano Gallery www.billingspiano.com
Birch Creek Music Performance Center www.birchcreek.org
Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp www.bluelake.org
Bob Rogers Travel www.bobrogerstravel.com
Camp COFAC - UW Stevens Point
uwsp.edu/cofac/FineArtsCamp/Pages/default.aspx
Carthage College www.carthage.edu/music
The College of St. Scholastica www.css.edu/music
D'Addario & Company Inc. www.daddario.com
Edgewood College music.edgewood.edu/
Frustrated Accompanists Frustratedaccompanist@yahoo.com
Hal Leonard www.halleonard.com
Heid Music www.heidmusic.com
iCon Digital USA icondigitalusa.com
J.W. Pepper & Son www.jwpepper.com
Lakeland College lakeland.edu/MusicCamp
Lakeshore Wind Ensemble Association lakeshorewindensemble.org
Lamers Bus Lines www.golamers.com
Lawrence Academy for Music www.lawrence.edu/s/academy
Lawrence University www.lawrence.edu
MakeMusic, Inc. makemusic.com
Marian University www.marianuniversity.edu
NAMM supportmusic.com
QuaverMusic.com www.QuaverMusic.com
Silver Lake College www.sl.edu/SummerMusic
St. Norbert College www.snc.edu/music
Strings Without Boundaries www.stringswithoutboundaries.com
University of St. Thomas www.stthomas.edu/music
UW-Eau Claire www.uwec.edu/mus-the  /  www.uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Summer Camps www.uwgbsummercamps.com
UW-Madison School of Music music.wisc.edu
UW-Madison Summer Music Clinic dcs.wisc.edu/smc
UW-Oshkosh www.uwosh.edu/music
UW-Parkside www.uwp.edu/academics/music/
UW-Stevens Point uwsp.edu/music
UW-Whitewater www.uww.edu/cac/music
UW-Whitewater Fall Horn Festival uww.edu/conteduc/camps/other-camps/events/horn-festival
Vanderbilt University - Blair School of Music blair.vanderbilt.edu
VanderCook College of Music www.vandercook.edu
Viterbo University viterbo.edu/music
Ward-Brodt Music     www.ward-brodt.com
Wisconsin Youth Symphony Orchestra wyso.music.wisc.edu
Yamaha www.yamaha.com
 
WSMA Business Partner's are advertisers in our magazine Wisconsin School Musician. Visit Advertising Opportunities for more information.